Hallitus

Iiro Silvander, Kerava

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

P. 040 734 4780
iiro.silvander@nullkerava.fi

Varajäsen:
Marja Tammilehto, Kerava

Iida Rekunen, Vantaa

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

p. 045 357 9429
iida.rekunen@nullvantaanperussuomalaiset.fi

Maiju Tapiolinna, Nurmijärvi

I varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

P. 040 587 1641
maiju.tapiolinna@nullkolumbus.fi

Varajäsen:
Jouni Maijala, Nurmijärvi

Håkan Mansner, Porvoo

II varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

P. 045 320 8651 , 044 992 9199
hakan.mansner@nullpp.inet.fi

Varajäsen:
Petri Mylly, Porvoo

Jenni Lastuvuori, Pornainen

III varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

p. 0400 691 834
jenni.lastuvuori@nullhotmail.com

Varajäsen:
Jukka Turunen, Pornainen

Nico Saramo, Mäntsälä

Rahastonhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

nico.saramo@nullgmail.com

Henri Perälahti, Hyvinkää

Vaalipäällikkö

Yhteystiedot:

henriperalahti@nullgmail.com

Varajäsen:
Jesse Raja-aho, Hyvinkää

Mika Savilahti, Siuntio

Vaalipäällikkö

Yhteystiedot:

p. 045 635 2316
savilahti.mika@nullgmail.com

Varajäsen:
Paula Tuominen, Siuntio

Muut vastuuhenkilöt