Hallitus 2021

Jari Immonen, Tuusula

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

jaripekka.immonen@nullgmail.com
045 856 1828

Piia Aallonharja

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

piia.aallonharja@nullgmail.com
041 319 3066

Markku Naumanen, Vantaa

I varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

markku.naumanen@nullnic.fi
puh. 041 511 5888

Varajäsen:
Juha Simonen, Vantaa

Laura Virkkunen, Järvenpää

II varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

laura.k.virkkunen@nullgmail.com


Varajäsen:
Petri Perta, Järvenpää

Kevin Servin, Porvoo

III varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

kevin.servin@nullgmail.com


Varajäsen:
Ilkka Luusua, Porvoo

Merja Nevalainen, Lohja

Kuntavaalivastaava, hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

merja3.nevalainen@nullgmail.com


Varajäsen:
Sirje Mänd, Lohja

Kari Paunonen, Espoo

Vaalipäällikkö

Yhteystiedot:

karijuhani.paunonen@nullgmail.com
p. 0400 362 805

Mika Savilahti, Siuntio

Vaalipäällikkö

Yhteystiedot:

savilahti.mika@nullgmail.com
045 635 2316

Muut vastuuhenkilöt